National President

Susan Smith Jaros, Lourdes University, OH, 1990

president@kappagammapi.org

I Vice President

Renae Rainman, Our Lady of the Lake University, TX, 2004

firstvp@kappagammapi.org

II Vice President

Betsy Shortle, Ursuline College, OH, 1988

cornaro@kappagammapi.org

III Vice President

Alene Finn Griffin, Mount Saint Mary’s University, CA, 1966

thirdvp@kappagammapi.org

Recording Secretary

Anne Dunlap-Kahren, Holy Names University, CA, 1989

recordingsec@kappagammapi.org

Treasurer

Anne F. Simon, D’Youville College, NY, 1994

treasurer@kappagammapi.org

Executive Secretary/Membership

Michelle Chesney

admin@kappagammapi.org

Past President

Katie Pease, St. Catherine University, MN, 2010

pastpresident@kappagammapi.org

Eastern Regent

Liz Navitsky, Misericordia University, PA 2001

eastern@kappagammapi.org

Mississippi Regent

Catherine Wright-Volante, Madonna University, MI, 2005

mississippi@kappagammapi.org

Plains Regent

Sr. Henrietta Okoro, College of Saint Mary, NE, 2012

plains@kappagammapi.org

Western Regent

Vacant Position

western@kappagammapi.org

NEWS Editor

Madison Denton, Lourdes University, OH, 2017

newseditor@kappagammapi.org

Long Range Planning Committee Chair

Pat Kubistal, Loyola University, IL 1959

LRP@kappagammapi.org

Committees:

Organization Committee, Alene Griffin

Scholarship Committee, Betsy Shortle

Personnel Committee, Renae Oswald

Long Range Planning Committee, Pat Kubistal